ORGANIZATION > How do I archive and unarchive a blueprint?
When you want to remove a blueprint, it goes into the Archive. It will no longer reside in the Library, but if you ever need to use it again, it will be easily accessible.
Archiving a Blueprint
- Go to your Blueprint Library
- Select the ⋮ next to your desired blueprint
- Hit Archive
- You can also archive blueprints within folders. Follow the steps above within your folder.
Find archived blueprints under the dropdown
The ability to permanently delete is coming soon.
Unarchiving a Blueprint
- Find your archived blueprint under the dropdown Archived Blueprints
- Select Unarchive. You will find that blueprint in the Library or folder, if it was originally in one.