USERS > How do I allow other members to just see or follow a process - even though they don't have any task or action assigned?
The good news is: if you assign a member to a single task, they will automatically be able to see the entire process!
So, just create a single place-holder task, and those assignees will be able to follow the entire process.
See it in action here:
Alternatively: You can prevent everyone but the person assigned from doing a task. See how here.