USERS > How can a guest resubmit a task or a form after it is completed?

Guest tasks can only be completed once. They are essentially like web forms that cannot be edited and resubmitted after the first submission. This prevents changes from taking place unbeknownst to you as the process moves on. 

If you really want the guest to re-complete the task, then simply re-open the task in the member's view and it will automatically resend the guest an email. This notification will explain to the client that the task has been re-opened and can be submitted again:

Once a task is re-opened and is assigned to a guest, you can copy the guest link, and then view or share it:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us