What does 'Active', 'Invited' and 'Removed' mean under Coworkers?

Under 'Settings' > 'My Organization' > 'Coworkers', you will see that state the coworker is in:

Active = User has their Tallyfy activated account

Invited = User has been sent an invite to join the organization, but not activated their account yet. You can resend an invite (If the invitee reports they did not receive the invite, please always check the email is correct and then also ask theperson to check their spam folder)

Removed = User has been disabled (this user will not longer be able to log in. The user will also not be billed)
Please contact the Tallyfy Support team if you have any questions, to share any feedback or request a feature. We would love to hear from you!
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us