Can a rule be undone or reversed?

Today, a rule fires every time a task is marked as 'COMPLETE'. A rule that has already fired does not reverse today, but it does fire a new rule if it is applicable.

Coming soon: A rule that has already fired and is undone, will remove the tasks associated with it.

This video walks through what happens today and what will happen when the rules reversal feature is released:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us