ORGANIZATION > How do I delete a blueprint?

Only archived blueprints can be deleted. Please visit this article to see how to archive a blueprint.

Delete a blueprint

1
Go to your  Library view from the sidebar. 
2
Select the "Archived Blueprints".
3
Locate the archived blueprint that you wish to delete.

4
Click   the bin icon located next to the 'Unarchive' button
*Please note once you delete a blueprint, the data/images/content used in that blueprint will also be deleted.

5
Click 'Delete Blueprint' to confirm deletion. Once you have deleted a blueprint, it will no longer be visible under Archived Blueprints.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.