How can I reassign tasks for a user I want to remove?

Before you remove a member, please reassign all of their tasks to another member.  

For example, if I want to remove Tara Thompson, I would first search for all tasks assigned to Tara Thompson and reassign them to other as demonstrated below:

If you forgot to reassign the tasks, yo will simply see no member is assigned to the task and can reassign them later.

The ability to bulk assign tasks during removal of a member is coming soon (2019).

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us