TOOLS > How do I edit & delete comments?
Comments are a great way to communicate issues and details with your team! Because comments are a specific team member's words, only the user who wrote the comment may edit or delete it.
Under every comment is an Edit and Delete button:
- Select Edit
- Change your comment
- Save Changes! If you no longer want to edit your comment, select Discard Changes.
- Select Delete
- You will be prompted to confirm:
- Your comment will be permanently deleted!