What is the 'Advanced tab'?
Upgrading to the PRO plan unlocks the advanced tab in a blueprint step:
1. If 'All assignees must complete this task' has 'Yes' selected, the process can only move ahead once each assigned member/guest has completed the task.
2. If ' Task is mandatory' has 'Yes' selected, it can not be removed at the start of the process.
3. If ' This task can only be completed by assigned user(s)' has 'Yes' selected, it will appear in a locked state to anyone not set as an assignee and look like a regular, completable task, to those assigned.
4. If ' Emit a webhook when completed?' has 'Yes' selected, you can set up a webhook that fires when the task is completed. What are webhooks?
Not seeing what you are looking for?
Please contact the Tallyfy Support team if you have any questions, to share any feedback or request a feature. We would love to hear from you!