ACCOUNT > What is "Remember me"?
On the Sign In page there is a Remember Me option:
If selected, it will remember your email and password for 30 days.
If you are having problems with the password not being remembered, please check your browser auto-complete settings that may need to be cleared first:
Deleting contact info from Autofill on Chrome browser instructions: